Skip to content ↓

City of London

School for girls

New Head Girl Team

Congratulations to the new Head Girl Team, who were voted in this week!
Head Girl: Ishara
Deputy Head Girls: Stella & Tejal

Also announced since our last newsletter were new House Captains: Zi Tong, Euna, Himaaya, Abby, and the incoming 6th form Mission Committee: Tilly (Chair), Maria (Deputy Chair), Emilie (Secretary), Zana and Bea (Heads of Prep fundraising), Maddy (Member), Mila and Lily (Staff Panto).